Honey so sweet for your face

Vitamasques Manuka Honey Face Mask!

I am so thrilled to have had the chance of using the Vitamasques Manuka Honey Face Mask! I felt it had such a nice smell to it. I was shocked how much it smelled like the real Manuka honey. 

The mask went on so nicely, I was surprised that it was not sticky at all. It smelled so good and felt so nice on my skin. After I took the mask off, it made my skin feel soft and moisturized. However, I am not sure if I will frequently purchase it because of the price (box of 4 for £  12.99) or will purchase it again because I am not sure how effective the results can be from just one time purchase. I would have to use it for couple weeks, probably once a week to see if it really does what it says. The main thing this mask says it does is lead to an increased absorption rate within the skin. For me to see this, I would have to use it more then once. The price of the package hmmm makes me not excited to purchase it sorry. Overall it was a good mask @vitamasques.

 

Leave a Reply

