Maxi Skirts All Summer Long

FASHION

Maxi Skirts All Summer Long

JUNE

I remember seeing the poster of the women looking beautiful and chic. I looked at my mom and shouted haha, mom I am dressed similar to this model, take this picture it might be the greatest photo shoot like picture of me. Bless my mom’s lovely kind heart, she just smiled and took it. My mom is the most laid back Chechen I know. She is just always present and accessible mother. She has always been there no questions asked.

Here I was trying to look very doll like. The long red skirt went very beautifully with the faux Alligator skinned turtle neck blouse. I just felt the whole outfit was very chic and I felt comfortable wearing it.

Leave a Reply

