Exploring the City Centre Of Cannes

Cannes, France| Exploring the City

 

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 1.27.27 PM
Simplicity Is Happiness 

I remember seeing the gazebo in the city centre, I was attracted to how everything around it looked very fairy tale like. I just felt being a child again, remembering all the fairy tale stories I read growing up. I kept smiling running around, literally running around !

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 1.26.23 PM

Galeries Bartoux

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 1.26.44 PM

Leave a Reply

