My James Bond Moment

Screen Shot 2017-03-21 at 6.44.40 PM

Screen Shot 2017-03-21 at 6.40.34 PM
I choose the first picture because it shows how messy applying makeup can get !

Screen Shot 2017-03-21 at 6.32.20 PM

 

Moustache Time With Asyat

 

The story of my discovery of the brand Bourjois goes like this. I went to Bruges for a holiday break right before the start of my classes at the University of Oxford in the UK. I thought it would be nice to pop into the local pharmacy store and pick up some new makeup I never tried out before. When I was there, I saw this secret box wrapped in a gift wrap. I thought it had the same feeling like those beauty subscription boxes you get in the mail. When I unwrapped the box, I fell upon this new edition lipstick by the brand Bourjois. I was never a big fan of lipstick may I say. After putting that lipstick on, it felt like butter. So moisturizing and so flattering. This is of course not displayed above in my pictures, this is a different kind.

I thought hmmm, if I love this lipstick so much and it is so amazing. I bet the entire collection has to be just as good. May I say it truly is. Right before my big trip to India, I saw the film Animals by Tom Ford. For all the beauty lovers, Tom Ford is a big name in the world of beauty. Tom Ford lipsticks has a big cult following. I saw Amy Adams and I fell in love with the color Rouge. I just had to try the color, so what I do!? I go to Boots and see if Bourjois holds the color I so dream of wearing! Here I am finally wearing this beautiful color.

 

 

Leave a Reply

