Amazing #1 AWARD WINNING SkinCare Product!

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 11.41.04 PM
Perricone MD Blue Plasma Cleansing Treatment

“Treatment that HYDRO-FUSES SKIN with Nutrient-Enriched Water”

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 11.41.55 PM

“Blue Plasma Cleansing Treatment is a non-rinse formula that deeply cleansed my pores from any debris that would have been left over by competitor cleansers.” 

I was not sure what to expect from Perricone MD Blue Plasma Cleansing Treatment when I got it from LoveMeBeauty subscription beauty box. I did not think it would cleanse my face any better then my makeup remover. I was very wrong! I noticed a big difference right away, especially in my chin area! My face breaks out whenever that time of month comes, traveling, and seasonal changes. The chin is first to pinpoint what changes is happening in my body! This area is a big struggle, I noticed using the Blue Plasma Treatment it cleared up my blemishes I got on my chin from my day trip to Stratford! My face breaks out when it is traveled on a long journey in trains, buses, taxis, and airplanes. I was on a train from Oxford to Stratford and back again. My chin of course broke out! Good thing I had Blue Plasma cleansing treatment to sort that situation right after my trip!

I am not sponsored by Perricone MD or any companys mentioned below

@boots @perriconemd @JohnLewis @LoveMeBeauty

Leave a Reply

