ECOTOOLS Bamboo Powder Brush

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 10.54.10 PM

This earth-friendly Bamboo Powder Brush from EcoTools gave me a soft romantic look to my skin. I have been looking for the perfect soft brush for my Bourjois Poudre De Riz De Jav. I just thought my Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge was not setting my makeup well without it looking flaky. Since I started using my ECOTOOLS powder brush, it blended my makeup well and the bristles are compact enough to use my powder for setting!

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 10.55.10 PM

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 11.21.24 PM

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 10.55.27 PM

I am not sponsored by ECOTOOLS or comapnys mentioned below

You can find the brush at @boots @ECOTOOLS @ULTA

Leave a Reply

