I Heart Golden Bar Eyeshadow Palette

 

 

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 1.08.42 AM
I HEART GOLDEN BAR EYESHADOW PALETTE

You Could Say I Got A Sweet Tooth

I was tempted by the 16 indulgent, creamy and blendable eyeshadow shades

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 1.08.54 AM

This palette is absolutely beautiful and the packaging is amazing!!

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 1.09.03 AM

If you are looking for a nice luxurious eyeshadow palette the Golden Bar is your candy I must say!

I never heard of the I Heart Brand or recognized the chocolate palette, I am glad I did because it is a wonderful palette and so much fun!

I am not sponsored by any of the companies mentioned @superdrug or @IHeartGoldenBarEyeshadow @Chocolatepalette

 

Leave a Reply

