Most Beautiful Lipstick In The World

Flower Jelly Lipstick Will Plump Those Lips Up!

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 1.32.09 AM

It was one of the most hydrating lipstick that I have ever tried. It literally feels like butter being spread across your lips. I felt my lips were very moisturized. The pigment surprised me, it was very strong rosy pink maybe even hot pink! I ordered the color flame red. I tried other flower Jelly lipsticks in different colors by different brands, but all seem to all come out the same color. I was looking for a doop, but this lipstick is still undefeated! It is still just as unique, quirky, and fun compared to others! You guys can check out my video comparing the original Kailijumei flower jelly lipstick with other jelly lipsticks for a doop! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XjFRovyirW0&t=329s

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 1.32.30 AM

After trying the Kailijumei Flower Jelly lipstick, my lips felt fuller like I had a lip treatment to make them feel plumper!

Leave a Reply

