Screen Shot 2017-06-10 at 7.08.23 PM

I am so excited to share  this magical moisturizer called PERRICONE MD Face Finishing Moisturiser Tint. This nutritive formula is brimming with the brand’s signature anti-ageing cocktail – antioxidant alpha lipoic acid, brightening vitamin C ester and protective, broad spectrum, mineral based SPF 30 – to correct and deflect harmful UVA/B rays!

“Microcapsules Burst To Your Skin To Even Out Skin Tone”

Screen Shot 2017-06-13 at 3.17.35 PM

Which skin type is it good for?
✔ Normal
✔ Oily
✔ Combination
✔ Dry

 

“Moisturizer That Melts To Your Skin by Change of Body Temperature “

Screen Shot 2017-06-13 at 3.29.01 PM.png

You can see how the orangish brownish tint slowly melts to my skin tone. The longer I have this moisturizer on the better the results. It helped keeping my skin radiant throughout the day but I did not like how it broke my up a little. I think my skin reacted to the mineral based SPF 30 because it might be too oily for my pores. The SPF 30 might have clogged my pores up. I would appreciate the Perricone MD Face Finishing Moisturizer Tint if it was not for the SPF 30. I tend to apply my own sunscreen of choice over top of my moisturized skin.

I would give this product 6 out of 10 only because it broke me out and I hate products that break me out. I would test the Perricone MD Face Finishing Moisturizer Tint without the SPF 30, the downside is that it is £59.

Product I used today can be found at

In the USA you can find it at @Sephora, it does not offer free shipp

In the UK you can get @lookfantastic which is great because it does worldwide free shipping

You can also find it at @PerriconeMD

I am not sponsored by this brand, I just wanted to write a review

 

 

Leave a Reply

